Three things

21 Aug
  • I went to the coffee shop in the basement of my building at work this afternoon, and I realized my punch card was full. Free mocha for me!
  • I got some great news at work that made me really happy. I can’t share details yet, but I’m so excited.
  • My friend CS and I went to a coffee shop this evening, and she unexpectedly offered to buy.
  • A friend of mine at work sent me a T-Rex short-arms sign. Yep, those jokes still make me laugh.

t rex water cooler

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

