Blogging challenge, day 19

19 Aug

August blogging challenge, day 19: The Bucket List – three things that you are yet to achieve

This is harder than yesterday‘s. Off the top of my head…

1. Travel to Europe. I’ve never been outside the country except for one trip to Mexico for a week. But I want to drink coffee on the Champs-Elysees, I want to wander the Scottish highlands, I want to see the Crown Jewels in the Tower of London, I want to pray in St Peter’s Square, I want to see where my Irish ancestors left from…

2. Watch AFI’s 100 Funniest Movies. So many classics, many that I haven’t seen. And I love movies especially old Hollywood. It’d be great to have seen all of these.

3. Go to another ballroom dance competition. The last one (the only one?) was so fantastic but anxiety-provoking too. I want to go to another one to prove to myself that I can go and just enjoy every single second and not let the emotions win.

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

