Where to begin…

16 Feb

You know, it’s weird. I haven’t posted consistently in a while. Every so often, I’ve shared something with you, but I haven’t been here for you very much. Sorry about that.

And it’s like any friendship. The longer I go without talking to you, the harder it is to make that first move. Will you be mad that I’ve been gone? I really have no excuse for not being here other than I hadn’t made it a priority. Do you need an excuse, or will you just be glad I’m back?

I’m finally cowboying up and saying hello. Hi there! I’ve missed you. I think about you readers a lot. I just haven’t gotten around to contacting you. I hope you can forgive me and we can just move ahead with our friendship.

I promise I’ll make more of an effort to be here for you. I hope you’ll promise to come back and read my stuff.

Sound good?

And as an added bonus….T-Rex on Valentine’s Day!

t-rex-vday

Still makes me laugh. Poor T-Rex.

2 Responses to “Where to begin…”

  1. Marsha February 17, 2013 at 7:29 am #

    You don’t really owe us anything. For me, a blog is a web log, a record or diary of my thoughts and activities and creations. If you have nothing you wish to record, or remember, no worries. Let us know when you do. 🙂

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

