I got nothin’

28 Jan

It’s been a busy day. And all day, ideas of blog posts kept popping in my head.

And now I can’t remember a single one of them. Damn.

So I’ll leave you with a freakin’ awesome looking recipe my friend KB posted on FB:

Image courtesy of chow.com

Image courtesy of chow.com

lemon ricotta pancakes. MUST TRY.

You know the whole T-Rex-has-short-arms thing makes me laugh out loud.

t-rex-salt

Yep, still laughing.

And a picture of my dog because I’m missing him tonight.

Charlie

That is all.

Here’s hoping I remember what those amazeballs blog post ideas were!

One Response to “I got nothin’”

  1. melissa blake January 29, 2013 at 4:36 pm #

    That looks delicious!!

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

