Writing challenges

27 Dec

I love writing my blog. I write it more for me than anyone – it’s very therapeutic for me to write. But with my crazy schedule, I often push off writing a post.

So when WordPress sent out this writing challenge, I thought it sounded great. A post every day on whatever I want for a week? Yes. It’ll help me get in the habit of writing. After the first week, I can always switch to a less frequent schedule.

Plus who doesn’t love a challenge? Well, me, but I’ll take this one.

Bring it, wordpress.

Bring it, WordPress.

One Response to “Writing challenges”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Writing challenge: met! « The Reinvented Lass - January 4, 2013

    […] the writing challenge? Post every day for a […]

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

