Vodka for Christmas

5 Dec

Vodka for as a Christmas present? That’d be totally fine with me. (As would whiskey. And gin. And wine. And a Kindle.) And apparently it works as presents for lots of other people too. Because a lot of people have been asking the Googs recently about how to infuse vodka, and my vodka post gets a ton of hits as a result. And I mean a ton. It’s probably my most popular post.

I think it’s funny how many people are looking to infuse vodka this time of year – my guess as Christmas presents. I did it last year, and I must say – huge hit.

(Side note – apparently I’m into the dash today.)

But isn’t it pretty? And super easy!

awesome vodka

You should totally check out how to do it. And majorly impress your friends this holiday season.

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

