Time for a makeover!

24 Jun

I could use a makeover. Although my friend AL has helped a lot with that over the last few years. As has my awesome hair stylist.

But my blog…it was really in need of one. The look just didn’t quite come together for me. The drawing of the Irish girl was done for me by my dear friend NA. LOVE it. She’s such a good artist. So I wanted to keep that but wasn’t sure about the rest.

So I contacted my friend DB over at Life’s a Journal. She had a few ideas, and I instantly hired her. She’s amazing! And her ideas were great. I’m loving the new look!

So take a look at my page. What do you think?

UPDATED: Yep, there’s a typo. Patience while I get it fixed…

UPDATED, Part II: Fixed!

One Response to “Time for a makeover!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly roundup « The Reinvented Lass - June 25, 2012

    […] my blog a slight makeover. And then another one to fix the typos. Oops. Share this:TwitterFacebookPinterestLike this:LikeBe […]

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

