Weekly roundup

10 Apr

Last week, I…

*Closed on my house. It’s done! I am no longer a homeowner. Yay!

*Was fascinated by the stats for my blog.

*Remembered this is true:

*Had the first fitting for my fantastic new dance dress.

*Had a very busy week at work.

*Survived a rainy day in Minnesota that was bringing me down.

*Saw the childhood home I grew up be put on the market.

*Discovered that dance has brought up YET ANOTHER ISSUE from my childhood for me to work through. SIGH SIGH SIGH. More on that later…maybe.

*Did not bake. Weird.

*Had a very lazy Sunday with lots of sleep. And not much else.

One Response to “Weekly roundup”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. How to care for the 5-year-old in me « The Reinvented Lass - April 11, 2012

    […] mentioned yesterday that dance was bringing up yet another issue for me to deal with. This one has to do with a really […]

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

