Weekly roundup

13 Mar

Last week, I…

*Worked a ton.

*Had brunch with friend JF. It was nice; we hadn’t caught up in a while.

*Made fig swirls, which was the first time I’ve ever cooked with figs.

*Crossed a line with a friend of mine and felt really bad.

*Went to happy hour with former coworkers. Ah, whiskey…how I’ve missed you.

*Walked for 3 miles around my old neighborhood with SR.

*Worked out as much as I had planned to.

One Response to “Weekly roundup”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly roundup « The Reinvented Lass - March 19, 2012

    […] what may have been the lamest blog post […]

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

