Follow up to yesterday

24 Feb

I was on Pinterest this evening, checking out some things. I was looking for a recipe I had pinned earlier, and I found my board of quotes. There were a few that made me think about yesterday’s post on getting out of the thinky place:

Compare yourself today to yourself yesterday. That’s the only comparison that matters.

 

You never know the full picture of someone else’s life. Nor do they know yours.

 

Always.

 

If you think it’s going to suck, it’s going to suck.

 

No thinky place!

 

So get off your ass and get to the gym.

 

Happy weekend, everyone! Make it happy and fantastic.

One Response to “Follow up to yesterday”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly roundup « The Reinvented Lass - February 27, 2012

    […] some inspirational quotes that have helped with the journey out of the thinky […]

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

