And…I’m back!

28 Jan

The last few weeks have been a waste due to my stupid bronchitis. The good news is that it seems to be slowly getting better. I haven’t had to take cough medicine yesterday or today. Progress!

I’ve missed you, my dear readers. All three of you. So thanks for hanging in there and waiting for me.

I found that I really missed writing. I haven’t done much baking or knitting either, but not writing has been a big hole in my life. I’ve missed the release of thought I get from it and the connection with my readers too. So I’m back now, and I should be writing again on a fairly regular schedule. I just need to brain dump all the ideas in my head onto paper, and then we’ll get rolling!

5 Responses to “And…I’m back!”

  1. shannon January 28, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    It looks like you have more than 3 readers 😉 102 following, and 11 have liked your fb page. 😛 You’re doing a great job with this blog Cathy!

  2. GrowthLines... January 29, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    Welcome back! Glad you’re on the mend.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly roundup « The Reinvented Lass - January 30, 2012

    […] I think I’m getting back to 100% now. Thanks for hanging in there with me! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the […]

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

