Weekly roundup

13 Dec

*Worked on Christmas presents and realized I have a week and a half to finish knitting a scarf. On the plus side, only have 3 more things to get besides finishing the scarf.

*Started new awesome job that I know I’ll learn a lot at. Very excited about the job!

*Figured out schedule to fit in working out and working at my part-time job. Can’t wait to try it next week.

*Had great dance lessons and a fantastic conversation with my dance teacher about our goals. I’m now excited about where we’re headed.

*Had dinner with friend LM for the first time and had a blast! Love making new friends and growing friendships.

*Made the always-good chocolate chip brownies. Yum.

*Spent time with the great AM and caught up on our lives. So relaxing and fun!

All in all, a fun, productive week but nothing too extraordinary. But it was still great and I’m happy. 🙂

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

