Day #16: Song you used to love but now hate

15 Oct

Well, again, hate is a very strong word. However, I used to love the song “I’m Still a Guy” by Brad Paisley because it reminded me of Mr Big. When Mr Big and I decided to stop seeing each other, I couldn’t stand to listen to this song because it made me think about him and miss him so much. Now when I hear it, it just reminds me of what we had and that it’s too bad we couldn’t make it work. (For details on the song, see the post for day #5.)

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

