Day #3: Song that makes you happy

2 Oct

So many candidates for this one! I have a whole playlist on ITunes that has over 65 songs that make me feel happy and lift my mood. Top one could be “Holiday/Boulevard of Broken Dreams” from day 1. Or “The Middle” from day 2. Or “Mambo #5” by:

Lou Bega

Or “Nerd Alert” by:

Aquabats

Or “Rock This Town” by:

Stray Cats

But the winner? At least for today? “Dynamite” by:

Taio Cruz

I love this song because it’s got a great beat, it’s fun to listen to, and it’s a great song to dance to. The studio uses it as a cha-cha sometimes, so it also reminds me of my good times at the studio.

Listen to it and see if it doesn’t put you in a better mood!

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

