Day #1: Your favorite song

30 Sep

This is one of the toughest days. I mean, your favorite song? As in ONLY ONE??? Who has only one favorite song? It totally depends on my mood.

Usually, it’s something like “The Middle” by:

Jimmy Eat World

Or “Swing, Swing” by:

All-American Rejects

If I’m feeling nostalgic, it could be “Rio” by:

Duran Duran

Romantic or dreamy? It could be “The Difference” by this awesome band…

Matchbox 20

…or “We Are In Love” by:

Harry Connick Jr

A lot of the time, I listen to Rat Pack music, so it could be “Come Fly With Me” by:

Frank Sinatra

But probably my favorite band?

GREEN DAY!!!!!

And one of my favorites of theirs? “Holiday/Boulevard of Broken Dreams“. Click the title and give it a listen.

Heck, listen to all of them!

4 Responses to “Day #1: Your favorite song”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day #3: Song that makes you happy « Starting Over In My Life - October 2, 2011

    […] feel happy and lift my mood. Top one could be “Holiday/Boulevard of Broken Dreams” from day 1. Or “The Middle” from day 2. Or “Mambo #5” by: Lou […]

  2. Day #11: Song from your favorite band « The Reinvented Lass - October 10, 2011

    […] I refer you to day #1 – your favorite song. That’s got songs by these two bands and a few others I love. […]

  3. Day #19: Song from your favorite album. « The Reinvented Lass - October 18, 2011

    […] day #1. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in […]

  4. Day #20 and day #21 « The Reinvented Lass - October 22, 2011

    […] both of these, see day #1 among other days. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This […]

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

