So many thoughts!

29 Sep

For the last few weeks, I feel like I have so many things in my head. (And not the usual thinky place crap in my head.)

*Ideas for blog posts!

*Crafty things I wanna make!

*Recipes to try!

*Random to-do list items that haven’t made it on paper yet!

*Emails/phone calls to return!

*Things to list on eBay!

I seriously need to take a chunk of time Sunday and just try to brain-dump all this onto paper and get it organized. Having it all just floating in my head is taking up a lot of mental space and energy.

Then the challenge is coming up with a plan to get it all accomplished!

Wait, when did I become an energized, motivated person??

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

