Weekly roundup

2 Apr

Last week, I…

*Worked a four-day week. Praise for vacation time!

*Claimed furniture with my siblings that my parents weren’t moving with them. It actually went pretty well.

*Had my weekend plans thrown out of whack. The good side is that I had to have everything done by Saturday night, so Sunday was relaxing.

*Relaxed ALL DAY on Sunday, including a nap!

*Made a batch of salty chocolate chip cookies.

*Hung out with NA and watched movies while eating pizza and drinking wine. Ah relaxation!

*Discovered my cross ring was broken. Not sure how it cracked or when, but the ring I’ve worn since I was 16 cracked.

Luckily it’s fixable. But it’s the first time it’s been off my hand other than for dance performances or surgical procedures. It’s odd.

*Read the first two books in the Hunger Games trilogy and started the third.

*Had two good dance lessons.

*Discovered my cholesterol dropped over 30 points.

*Worked out 3 times!

Have a comment? Let me know your thoughts!

